• 10:31 am Events Submitted for MCF Rating – and future MCF Rated events
  • 3:39 pm Malaysia to Organize Commonwealth Chess Championship 2023-24 from 19th to 28th February in Melaka
  • 10:25 pm Malaysians Youth To Participate At The 25th Asian Youth Chess Championship in Al-Ain, UAE
  • 1:03 am Eastern Asian Juniors and Girls Chess Championship 2023 Officially Kicked Off in Sabah
  • 12:42 pm ASIAN Online Chess Championship for Players with Disabilities

About Us Main CommitteeSub CommitteeSecretariat

YB. Dato’ Zahidi Bin Zainul Abidin

YM. Mej (K) Tengku Ahmad Badli Shah Bin Raja Hussin
Deputy President

CM Dr. Zaidan Bin Zulkipli
Vice President

IA Lim Tse Pin
Vice President

FI Muammar Julkarnain
Vice President

Rahim Shah Hussin Shah
Vice President (Women Bureau)

IA Abd Hamid Abd Majid

FA Najib bin Abdul Wahab
Assistant Secretary

FA Emran bin Mohd Tamil

Zuraihah Binti Wazir
Committee Member

FI Muhammad Firdaus Bin Ismail
Committee Member

AGM,FI Nik Ahmad Farouqi Bin Nik Abdul Aziz
Committee Member

FA,FI Yeap Joo Hock
Committee Member

IA Steven Cheong
Committee Member